Happy Things #7

Here I shall represent in pictures, a stubborn refusal to yield to the blues of the season.

They were pretty on their own, but then this happened and my heart went POP!

Hugging trees and snuggling up the ivy. I know – such a cliche… but you will find no apology here.

Hot choc dates with my girl in cafes with steamed up windows and free books.

Trying to run again. Or at least be active more. This particular run was fun. I got lost and had to run through a boggy stream. Both of which I feel are essential for a sound mind.

img_7253

On full blast, while dancing alone in the kitchen! Need I say more?

It’s all working by the way. Black dogs may bite at my heels but none of those fuckers are getting any where near my shoulders!

Leave a Reply

