Lately · life · photography

Good Things // January

So, January. While I love the promise of a whole new, fresh clean sheet when the new year opens it’s gleaming gates, the days seem to gradually give way to the reality of dark, cold, wet days.
All is not lost. Here now, is a pictorial representation of some good things that this month has given me. Yay!

IMG_3454

IMG_3441

IMG_3355

IMG_3359

IMG_3444

IMG_3342

Snowdrops // enjoying (for real) eating WELL healthy // visiting the seaside on New Year’s Day // visit to the national railway museum // cheeky fella // frosty things.

P.S. I missed this. I was feeling well cross when I started writing this but now I’m chill.

P.P.S. I don’t know what I’ve done to make the photo’s come out all big n that. Soz-balls.

2 thoughts on “Good Things // January

Leave a Reply

