In the moment.

I was going to write a post about mindfulness in everyday life, but I think I will just post this as an example.

20140424-130627.jpg

Taking time to rest. And be close with my baby. Some say its a bad habit. I say it’s a delicious privilege that one day I will miss so much my heart will ache. So I will be here for the time being.

How are you appreciating the small things today?

One thought on “In the moment.

  1. Love it. xxxx

    Op donderdag 24 april 2014, om 14:11 heeft A Bee and a Bloom het volgende geschreven:

    > WordPress.com > indigogirl66 posted: “I was going to write a post about mindfulness in everyday life, but I think I will just post this as an example. Taking time to rest. And be close with my baby. Some say its a bad habit. I say it’s a delicious privilege that one day I will miss so much” >

Leave a Reply

