Living Arrows 11/52 & 12/52

I know I posted this photo last week (or the week before..?) but it summed up that week perfectly. Glorious sunshine and a real upsurge of Spring loveliness. Little dude was totally loving the additional time outdoors that we were basking in.

IMG_1859

You pointed excitedly at the flowers and said “Pwit!” They were indeed pretty, and you crouched down and touched the petals so gently.

ACDC

 

I listened to ACDC when I was pregnant, so it always amuses me when you pull this record off the shelf. I put it on and you start to dance your funny little squatting dance. If it comes on the radio when you are having your lunch, you start headbanging to the beat! I hope you always have such good taste in music!

11/52 was taken on the iPhone and edited in Instagram

12/52 was taken on the iPhone and edited using Picmonkey.

Leave a Reply

