Wednesday Walk (and a vintage find.)

(I really need to work on my titles…)

Yesterday, this happened. Mostly in the beautiful land of instagram.

IMG_1513Mossy trainspotters

IMG_1511

This circular building always get my imagination going

IMG_1525

Had my eye on this in the RSPCA shop for months, but yesterday I noticed it sat in the window, marked down half price, and I just had enough cash in my purse. A sign, surely?

IMG_1522

Kathie Winkle ‘Calypso’ design. LOVE.

IMG_1527

Here’s Calypso joining in some January cheer in the kitchen window. Purdy, ain’t she?

IMG_1529

Just hanging with my girl.

Leave a Reply

