blogging · photography

Living Arrows 1/52 & 2/52

As part of my New Years Resolution to get back in touch with my DSLR, I am linking up with I Heart Snapping’s Living Arrows 52 project. The reason I like this 52 project so much for my blog, is that it doesn’t have to be a photograph of the small, but it can be a photo of something which indirectly represents something about her or about childhood.

1/52

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Your First Birthday and already you are running, climbing, chattering. Your joyful smile stretches all the way from the back of your head and lights up every room, every person, and you give it so freely. Happy Birthday sweetie x

2/52

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Only a week on, and your agility has developed so much already. You clamber and climb and tumble all over the living room with total abandon, and watching you play with this box, I can already see your imagination at work. I can’t wait for you to start talking and tell me all about your adventures.

I took these photo’s on my iPhone and edited them using VSCOcam.

2 thoughts on “Living Arrows 1/52 & 2/52

Leave a Reply

