Magpie… Er, Wednesday?

Anybody? Har-de-har the joke’s on me, because after I posted my haul proudly on twitter with the cornedbeefhashtag ‘magpiemonday’, I realised it wasn’t Monday or EVEN Tuesday, but Wednesday. Yes, I know – you know this already. I’m the drongo.

Anyway, here’s my haul, wot I scored for a total of TWO pounds. Two measly chunks.

Image

As always with thrifted score, I like to add up the cost of what I would have paid, brand new…TWENTY-TWO pounds! PAH! I’ve practically won the lottery. Get me to ye olde yacht shoppe!

Over and out jumble lovers x

Leave a Reply

